Browse Categories

Live in Boston, Chris Botti, Music CD, # 63825

Your Cost: $18.95
Temporarily Out of Stock. Sorry About That !
Item Number: 63825

A powerfully beautiful recording of the chart-topping Jazz trumpeter and special guests performing live at the historic Boston Symphony Hall with Keith Lockhart and the Boston Pops. Acclaimed as the world’s best trumpeter, the youthful Botti is joined by acclaimed artists Josh Groban, Yo-Yo Ma, John Mayer, Katharine McPhee, Sting, Lucia Micarelli and Steven Tyler, producing moving renditions of Ave Maria, When I Fall In Love, Emmanuel, Seven Days, Cinema Paradiso, Hallelujah, Time to Say Goodbyeand 6 more songs.

To watch a sample video clip of Chris Botti at this Boston concert playing Ave Maria, click here

Track Listing

1. Ave Maria
2. When I Fall In Love
3. Seven Days featuring Sting and Dominic Miller
4. Emmanuel featuring Lucia Micarelli
5. I've Got You Under My Skin featuring Katharine McPhee
6. Cinema Paradiso featuring Yo-Yo Ma
7. Broken Vow featuring Josh Groban
8. Flamenco Sketches
9. Glad To Be Unhappy featuring John Mayer
10. Hallelujah
11. Smile featuring Steven Tyler
12. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You featuring Sting and Dominic Miller
13. Time To Say Goodbye

Live in Boston, Chris Botti, Music CD, # 63825

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
____________________ ____________________
Search Shopping Lists
Search by Keyword